[Solution] Youtube Uploading Disabled Due to Community Guidelines Strike

Can't Upload Videos
Don't Worry !
I Have a Solution
Lets Do it
Enable it Now
Uploading You can upload! Learn more
Enabled Disabled

As you know, if you got the first strike on your channel due to the Violence of Community Guidelines, youtube disabled adding to costume thumbnail on your videos,  and the strike will automatically expire after the 90 days. and if you  got another second strike of the same 90 days period on your channel  so youtube disabled uploading features, it means you cant be upload any content  when you get the second strike on your channel, and if you got your third strike as a same 90 days period when you get your first strike so will result in your channel being permanently removed from YouTube. Also, note that each strike expires in 90 days from the time it is issued and that deleting the content will not remove your strike.

Its mean deleting of content is not the solution to your problem, so what you need to do, I have a solution. a method that you can apply with your channel and as a result, your all channel feature can enable again, that I tried many times and its perfectly works for me so we will do it step by step.


  • First on the youtube login with Gmail and if you using pc so it's fine and if you using mobile device, open it on desktop mode when you login visit the link which i have given below.

  • On the next step click on the "Create a new channel" and create the new one same as your old channel name. for the making it easier I am adding some navigation images.
[Solution] Youtube Uploading Disabled Due to Community Guidelines Strike

[Solution] Youtube Uploading Disabled Due to Community Guidelines Strike


  • When the new channel was created, switch back to the old channel and visit the link which i have given below.
  • Once you visit, click the 'move channel to the brand account' and confirm your Gmail click on verify.

  • For the next step follow the images. click on your newly created channel >> then click on delete channel and on the final step click on move channel.
------1------
[Solution] Youtube Uploading Disabled Due to Community Guidelines Strike

------2------
[Solution] Youtube Uploading Disabled Due to Community Guidelines Strike

------3------ 
[Solution] Youtube Uploading Disabled Due to Community Guidelines Strike

  • Once you moved your channel into brand account, you're all videos content or subscriber are moved on the new one and your all disabled channel feature was enabled in the one day period its take some time because as you know youtube database shows before 1-2 days data they need some time to update their data.

So as the result your uploading was enabled and you can upload new content in your channel. make sure you don't violence any youtube community guidelines again otherwise, your channel can permanently disabled. so upload content as according to youtube community guidelines.

As you can see in the image below I have to strike in my channel but nothing was disabled. that's the proof, that's method works perfectly.
[Solution] Youtube Uploading Disabled Due to Community Guidelines Strike

Follow the community Guidelines basics if you don't want to lose your channel.

 Community Guidelines strike basics 

This content is about Community Guidelines strikes. If you're looking for information about copyright strikes, which are different than Community Guidelines strikes, go to our copyright strike basics.
Community Guidelines strikes are issued when our reviewers are notified of a policy violation of the rules for how to behave on YouTube, or the Community Guidelines.

Sometimes, content is removed for reasons other than Community Guidelines violations, such as a first-party privacy complaint or a court order. In these cases, the uploader won't receive a strike.

What happens if you receive a strike
If a strike is issued, we’ll let you know by email, through notifications on mobile and desktop, and in your Channel Settings. We’ll also tell you:

What content was removed
Which policies it violated (for example sexual content or violence)

 Warning 
We understand mistakes happen and people don’t mean to violate our policies — that’s why the first violation is only a warning. Note that you’ll be warned once. The next time your content is found to violate the Community Guidelines you will receive a strike. If you think we made a mistake, you can appeal the warning.


First Strike
If we find your content doesn’t follow our policies for a second time, you will receive a strike. This means you won't be able to upload videos, live streams, stories, or create custom thumbnails or Community posts - for one week. Full privileges will be restored automatically after the one week period, but your strike will remain on your channel for 90 days.


Second Strike
If you get a second strike within the same 90 day period as your first strike, you will not be able to post content for 2 weeks. If there are no further issues, full privileges will be restored automatically after the 2 week period, but each strike expires 90 days from the time it was issued.


Third Strike
Three strikes in the same 90 day period will result in your channel being permanently removed from YouTube. Also, note that each strike expires in 90 days from the time it is issued and that deleting the content will not remove your strike.

What to do if you get a strike
We want to help you stay on YouTube, so please:

Learn about our Community Guidelines to make sure your content follows our policies.
If your channel received a strike, and you think we've made a mistake, let us know. You can appeal this decision here.
YouTube also reserves the right to restrict a creator's ability to create content at its discretion. If your account has been restricted from YouTube or from using any YouTube features, you are prohibited from using another channel to get around these restrictions on YouTube.This applies for as long as the restriction remains active on your account. Violation of this restriction is considered circumvention under our Terms of Service, and may result in termination of your account.


Article Written By Pawan Negi

You Might Also Like

0 comments